7 Awesome  Portfolio websites πŸ‘Œ

7 Awesome Portfolio websites πŸ‘Œ

you should visit before making yours.

Β·

2 min read

Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail.gif

Hello, πŸ‘‹I'm Gourav,

Building a developer portfolio can be a cumbersome task, we have to think of a good design, best projects, blogs, and other details.

So, here are 7 web developer portfolios 🀩 that I found while making my portfolio website, and also they will give you all the inspiration you need to create your own first portfolioπŸ‘Œ.



1. Josh W Comeau

A cool and awesome portfolio from josh . Also, Don't forget to hover around for cool effects. must visit

Link πŸ‘‰ - here

josh.png

2. ART

A cool and awesome portfolio from Patricia Aas .this type of PF can be usful for artists for showcasing their art.

Link πŸ‘‰ - here art.png

3. COW

Every small minimalistic detail in it has its own uniqueness.Go check it out on your own.

Link πŸ‘‰- here

cow.png

4. HACK

This is by far the most hacker-style website I've seen. you can change channels and every effect has its own unique effects. A must visit

Link πŸ‘‰- here distirt.png

5. FLOWER

Again a very awesome website. minimalistic and cool hover flower effects steal everyone's Hearts. must visit Link - here

flower.png

6. PIXEL

A cool indie pixelated sword game portfolio. Every game details are present. must visit Link πŸ‘‰ - here

picel.png

7. POP SHAKE

As a beginner, this website could be useful as it contains many small hover things which I thought could be useful for beginners. Link πŸ‘‰- here

pop shake.png

Extra bits (everyone like a little extra)

8. SWAG must visit

Another cool single-page portfolio. Also, Don't forget to hover on the Get Started and Social icons for cool effects.

Link πŸ‘‰- here

swag.png

9. My first portfolio :

Also, I made my simple portfolio from all the learnings I got from different creators.

Link πŸ‘‰- here gourav.png


Conclusion πŸŽ€

If you found this article useful or gave you the inspiration you need to build your portfolio. Do smash those like button and reactions and share with your network.

If you've enjoyed this article β‰§β— β€Ώβ— β‰¦βœŒ or You have any questions then contact me @Varougm where I'd be more than happy to answer you

� . I'm new to this. if you find any mistake please let me know ✌.

Thank you so much for reading.png

Buy me my first coffee πŸ‘‰ πŸ₯€here

PART 2 coming soon.

#portfolio #inspiration #mustread #website

Β